PEAK XOOPS - d3pipes - Message in the block in englishin japanese

d3pipes - Message in the block

  • You cannot open a new topic into this forum
  • Guests cannot post into this forum
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 .2 .3 .4 | Posted on 2009/4/30 21:05 | Last modified
leco1  From: Porto Alegre  Posts: 93
I installed the module d3pipes in this site (runnig xoopscube 217RC, of course! ):

http:/suinagripe.com

Then, i added some links for rss.
I set a block on front page. Together with this block, is showing the following message:

_MD_D3PIPES_ERR_PARSETYPEMISMATCH
(2)

I would like to know how to remove this unwanted message.

Thank you in advance.

Votes:8 Average:8.75
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 | Posted on 2009/5/3 6:46 | Last modified
GIJOE  Ǥ   Posts: 4110
hi leco.

Quote:

I installed the module d3pipes in this site (runnig xoopscube 217RC, of course! ):
I don't use XCL2.1 on public sites personally
I just use XCL2.1 in the developping environment.

Anyway your error is irrelevant from the kind of core.

Quote:
message:

_MD_D3PIPES_ERR_PARSETYPEMISMATCH
(2)
Which kind of blocks? "async" or "sync".

It is an error at "parse type mismatch" as you read.
Check your pipe of pipe_id=2.
Votes:11 Average:10.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 | Posted on 2009/5/4 10:21 | Last modified
leco1  From: Porto Alegre  Posts: 93
Hi Gj

Which kind of blocks? "async" or "sync".

Sync


I use this link: http://www.anvisa.gov.br/rss/anvisa.xml

I believe that is a problem related to the file type "XML"

This ID not appear in headlines page and the error message appears only to webmaster.

In my yahoo, this feed is ok.

Thanks
Votes:11 Average:10.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - No child | Posted on 2009/5/6 5:01
GIJOE  Ǥ   Posts: 4110
hi leco.

Quote:The XML is written in "ISO-8859-1".
Just insert a joint "Transfer Encoding to UTF-8" before "Parsing XML".

Quote:
This ID not appear in headlines page and the error message appears only to webmaster.
It shows that your d3pipes works fine
Votes:12 Average:10.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - No child | Posted on 2009/5/7 3:37 | Last modified
leco1  From: Porto Alegre  Posts: 93
Hi Gj

Thanks to support
Votes:11 Average:9.09
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 | Posted on 2009/9/18 9:36 | Last modified
leco1  From: Porto Alegre  Posts: 93
Hi Gigoe


I made the site http://xoopersbr.com and am trying to spread the feeds from xoops peak, as the link below:

http://xoops.peak.ne.jp/md/d3pipes/index.php?page=xml&style=rss20&pipe_id=7

In the block List entries (Sync), i see this message


XML type is not matched. confim it by pipe admin


In admin side i set up this:

0 Snoopy
10 mbstring option rss (Transfer encoding to UTF-8)
20 KeithXML(recommended) Option rss
30 Allow HTML (Reassign)

In steps 0 and 10 appears blank page in debug;in 30, the message is XML type is not matched. confim it by pipe admin.

I use this Joint initials:

Fetching from outside snoopy
Parsing XML keithxml
Fetching/Parsing from blocks d3forumtopics
Transfer encoding from UTF-8 mbstring
Transfer encoding to UTF-8 mbstring
Filter entries by keywords pcre
Reassign allowhtml
Text replacement mbregex
Clipping into local moduledb
Cache trustpath
Update Ping xmlrpc2
Sorting pubtimedsc
Union pipes mergesort


I use XOOPS Cube Legacy 2.2 alpha and d3 pipes 068.


thanks in advance

Votes:11 Average:10.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - No child | Posted on 2009/9/19 6:16
GIJOE  Ǥ   Posts: 4110
hi leco1.

Perhaps, it is caused by the bug in the 0.68
(My typo...)

Update it into 0.68b please.

All you have to do is just overwriting TRUST/class/xml.php
Votes:11 Average:10.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - No child | Posted on 2009/9/19 23:53 | Last modified
leco1  From: Porto Alegre  Posts: 93
Hi GIJOE

I test d3pipes 0.68b in xoopscube 2.2 alpha (http://victorzaar.com) and in 2l7 estable (http://xoopersbr.com).

In 217 its is ok, but in 2.2 alpha the message is: XML type is not matched. confim it by pipe admin

See at: http://victorzaar.com/modules/feeds/


In http://xoopersbr.com that works with 217 estable its all ok.

See at: http://xoopersbr.com/d3pipes+index.htm


I believe the problem is related to the XOOPS Cube Legacy 2.2 alpha and not with the module d3pipes.

Thanks for the great help

Votes:9 Average:10.00

  Advanced search


Login
Username or e-mail:

Password:

Remember Me

Lost Password?

Register now!