PEAK XOOPS - test RDV in englishin japanese

What is piCal?
piCal is the most major calendar module for Xoops2 in Japan.
And piCal is the most powerful calendar/event managing module of the world, I believe.
You can download piCal-0.9 as latest version.

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary test RDV
Beginning DateTime 16th January 2006 Monday   17:00 (GMT+09:00)     16th 9:00 (GMT+01:00)
Finishing DateTime 17th January 2006 Tuesday   1:00 (GMT+09:00)     16th 17:00 (GMT+01:00)
Location Paris-Agen
Contact JPG
Description description
Categories
Submitter jpg
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 17th January 2006 Tuesday
iCalendar(Win) iCalendar(Mac)
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Login
Username or e-mail:

Password:

Remember Me

Lost Password?

Register now!
Events on 20th Dec
No Events
Coming events
  7th Feb
Niver for community XoopsTotal
  10th May
Mother's day
  8th May
Mother's day
  14th May
Mother's day
  13th May
Mother's day
23 more item(s)