PEAK XOOPS - [d3pipes] Blank admin/user side in englishin japanese

[d3pipes] Blank admin/user side

  • You cannot open a new topic into this forum
  • Guests cannot post into this forum
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 | Posted on 2007/7/10 1:52
kurak_bu  ¾åÅùʼ   Posts: 34
Hello, I've installed protector v3 (works fine), altsys (works fine), d3pipes:
installed as instruction said, when I'm in admin area I can only see normal admin menu ( left icons, header ) but there is no d3pipes options, also I can access "preferences":
.../modules/system/admin.php?fct=preferences&op=showmod&mod=XX

I've also "fixed the incompatibility", here is debug message from: modules/d3pipes/admin/index.php?page=clipping
Warning: filemtime() [function.filemtime]: stat failed for /modules/altsys/templates/altsys_inc_mymenu.html in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 32
Warning: fopen(/modules/d3pipes/templates/d3pipes_admin_clipping.html) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 18
Warning: filesize() [function.filesize]: stat failed for /modules/d3pipes/templates/d3pipes_admin_clipping.html in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 19
Warning: fread(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 19
Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 20
Warning: filemtime() [function.filemtime]: stat failed for /modules/d3pipes/templates/d3pipes_admin_clipping.html in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 32
Votes:3 Average:10.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 | Posted on 2007/7/10 3:57
GIJOE  ÀèǤ·³Áâ   Posts: 4110
hi kurak_bu.

Quote:

I've also "fixed the incompatibility", here is debug message from: modules/d3pipes/admin/index.php?page=clipping
Warning: filemtime() [function.filemtime]: stat failed for /modules/altsys/templates/altsys_inc_mymenu.html in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 32
(snip)
It looks the BUG still exists on your system.

- fix /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php
- clear templates_c/
- update the module
Votes:0 Average:0.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 .2 | Posted on 2007/7/10 4:38 | Last modified
kurak_bu  ¾åÅùʼ   Posts: 34
Here is my resource.db.php:
<?php
/*
 * Smarty plugin
 * ------------------------------------------------------------- 
 * File:     resource.db.php
 * Type:     resource
 * Name:     db
 * Purpose:  Fetches templates from a database
 * -------------------------------------------------------------
 */
function smarty_resource_db_source($tpl_name, &$tpl_source, &$smarty) {
	if ( !$tpl = smarty_resource_db_tplinfo( $tpl_name ) ) {
		return false;
	}
	if ( is_object( $tpl ) ) {
		$tpl_source = $tpl->getVar( 'tpl_source', 'n' );
	} else {
		$fp = fopen( $tpl, 'r' );
		$tpl_source = fread( $fp, filesize( $tpl ) );
		fclose( $fp );
	}
	return true;
}

function smarty_resource_db_timestamp($tpl_name, &$tpl_timestamp, &$smarty) {
	if ( !$tpl = smarty_resource_db_tplinfo( $tpl_name ) ) {
		return false;
	}
	if ( is_object( $tpl ) ) {
		$tpl_timestamp = $tpl->getVar( 'tpl_lastmodified', 'n' );
	} else {
		$tpl_timestamp = filemtime( $tpl );
	}
	return true;
}

function smarty_resource_db_secure($tpl_name, &$smarty)
{
    // assume all templates are secure
    return true;
}

function smarty_resource_db_trusted($tpl_name, &$smarty)
{
    // not used for templates
}

function smarty_resource_db_tplinfo( $tpl_name ) {
	static $cache = array();
	global $xoopsConfig;

	if ( isset( $cache[$tpl_name] ) ) {
		return $cache[$tpl_name];
	}
	$tplset = $xoopsConfig['template_set'];
	$theme = isset( $xoopsConfig['theme_set'] ) ? $xoopsConfig['theme_set'] : 'default';
	
	$tplfile_handler =& xoops_gethandler('tplfile');
	// If we're not using the "default" template set, then get the templates from the DB
	if ( $tplset != "default" ) {
		$tplobj = $tplfile_handler->find( $tplset, null, null, null, $tpl_name, true);
		if ( count( $tplobj ) ) {
			return $cache[$tpl_name] = $tplobj[0];
		}
	}
	// If we'using the default tplset, get the template from the filesystem
	$tplobj = $tplfile_handler->find( "default", null, null, null, $tpl_name, true);

	if ( !count( $tplobj ) ) {
		return $cache[$tpl_name] = false;
	}
	$tplobj = $tplobj[0];
	$module = $tplobj->getVar( 'tpl_module', 'n' );
	$type = $tplobj->getVar( 'tpl_type', 'n' );
	$blockpath = ( $type == 'block' ) ? 'blocks/' : '';
	// First, check for an overloaded version within the theme folder
	$filepath = XOOPS_THEME_PATH . "/$theme/modules/$module/$blockpath$tpl_name";
	if ( !file_exists( $filepath ) ) {
		// If no custom version exists, get the tpl from its default location
		$filepath = XOOPS_ROOT_PATH . "/modules/$module/templates/$blockpath$tpl_name";
		
		if ( !file_exists( $filepath ) ) {
			$tplobj = $tplfile_handler->find( $tplset, null, null, null, $tpl_name, true);
			if ( count( $tplobj ) ) {
				return $cache[$tpl_name] = $tplobj[0];
			}
		}
		
	}
	return $cache[$tpl_name] = $filepath;
}
?>
I've followed your tips, but nothing has changed.
Debug:
Warning: filemtime() [function.filemtime]: stat failed for /modules/altsys/templates/altsys_inc_mymenu.html in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 32
Warning: fopen(/modules/d3pipes/templates/d3pipes_admin_clipping.html) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 18
Warning: filesize() [function.filesize]: stat failed for /modules/d3pipes/templates/d3pipes_admin_clipping.html in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 19
Warning: fread(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 19
Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 20
Warning: filemtime() [function.filemtime]: stat failed for /modules/d3pipes/templates/d3pipes_admin_clipping.html in file /class/smarty/xoops_plugins/resource.db.php line 32

Thank you for your reply
Votes:2 Average:0.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 | Posted on 2007/7/12 6:16
GIJOE  ÀèǤ·³Áâ   Posts: 4110
hi kuraku_bu.

The file looks fine.

Check this.

- The resource.db.php exists under class/smarty/xoops_plugins/ of your SERVER.
(not class/smarty/plugins/)

- Have you deleted all files under templates_c/ of your SERVER?


Anyway, I have to make some codes avoid it for 2.0.16 users.

# I don't foresee this version of XOOPS are spreaded many users.
# I myself recommend all XOOPSers to use "2.0.16a-JP" which is the real stable version.
Votes:0 Average:0.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - No child | Posted on 2007/7/12 11:31
GIJOE  ÀèǤ·³Áâ   Posts: 4110
Certainly, if you use a template set other than default, the trouble can occur.
Then, I've fixed the patch.

read again:
http://xoops.peak.ne.jp/md/news/index.php?page=article&storyid=354
Votes:1 Average:10.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - Children.1 | Posted on 2007/7/13 5:54
GIJOE  ÀèǤ·³Áâ   Posts: 4110
Try the latest version of d3pipes.

Anyway, I recommend you to patch resource.db.php with a new way.
Votes:0 Average:0.00
Previous post - Next post | Parent - No child | Posted on 2007/7/13 17:03
kurak_bu  ¾åÅùʼ   Posts: 34
Thank you, 0.5 works fine :)
Votes:1 Average:10.00

  Advanced search


Login
Username or e-mail:

Password:

Remember Me

Lost Password?

Register now!